Wendy M. Beaudoin, P.H.M.

Wendy M. Beaudoin, P.H.M.

Executive Director

President Paragraph
This Sault Housing slogan guides our staff on a daily basis as they work to serve you. Whether you are just starting the application process or are an existing resident in need of some extra assistance, our staff members can help.

Email Directory

Senior/ Family Housing

Safe Haven


Board of Directors

Donn J. Riley, President

Debbie Jones, Vice-President 

Wm. Dyke Justin, Treasurer

Larry Campbell, Resident Commissioner

Davide Weber, Commissioner

Term Expires: July 1, 2020

Term Expires: July 1, 2019

Term Expires: July 1, 2022

Term Expires: July 1, 2021

Term Expires: July 1, 2018


Sault Ste. Marie Housing Commission is governed by a five-person Board of Commissioners that meets the 3rd Thursday of every month at 12:00 Noon in the office. These dedicated individuals provide guidance in the organization’s quest to provide exceptional programs and services. Board members may serve up to two terms of five years each, for a total of ten years. Listed below are the organization’s current board members, followed by the expiration of their current term of service.


Drop By Our Office

420 Pine Tree Lane
Washington, MD 20005

phone: 240-416-6900
email: hello@domain.com

Or Send Us an Email